Tyler Varvel, the ex Gutter Spice guy

The first time I knew about Tyler Narvel he was called GutterSpice on Twitter and I got attention on him because a steamy video gym where he was dancing Britney’s. Ufff, it was hot!!!

Tall, dark skin, sexy lips, hairy, sweet eyes and of course ripped body. It describes Tyler’s physique but also a very sensitive, brave and nice man.

“I was definitely surprised. I knew the video was funny but I didn’t really see it getting the attention it got at all. The night I did it the gym was dead so I thought I was safe. Apparently not.” So far the video was retwitted 1,7 K and 5 K likes.

Tyler
loves Britney since 8 years old. “I remember the first time I saw the … Baby One More Time video. I just remember being like “who is she? She’s going to be bigger than the Spice Girls. I danced with the girl that won prom queen. We danced to Candy Man by Christina Aguilera”.

About his childhood

“I grew up in a really small town in Kentucky. Kids were really mean growing but I had very supportive family. I was very popular in high school though. My dads always been very supportive and protective of me. He’s a very passionate man and is very pro equality. His post on Facebook saying he was proud made me very proud to call him my dad. I grew up playing soccer with those boys. We had built a lot of trust and a solid bond. They were all very accepting.

Study

“My 20’s have been crazy and you can see that reflected in my college career. I’ve switched my major many times. Eventually I’ll settle on a major and finish. Still don’t know what I want to be when I grow up”.

Coming out

“I was never taught that it was anything to be ashamed of. It’s really important to me to be as authentic to myself as possible. The first time I kissed a boy was when I was 5 years old on the first day of kindergarten. Not sure if it’s alway super healthy. Some things just aren’t as taboo in our community. Hetero people are doing the same shit we just aren’t afraid to talk about it, My gay uncles took me to a gay disco when I turned 18. They got really drunk and I had to drive them to the house”.

Tyler loves Elton John. Philadelphia with Tom Hanks is one of his favorites movies.

“Also I love Sorted Life’s. It’s a cult classic about growing up gay in the south. Something I can relate to. Also one of Joseph- Gordon Levitt’s earlier films called Mysterious Skin”.

Body and empowerment. It is always very important io feel comfortable in your own body and be happy when you see naked in the mirror.

“I started going to the gym to get ready for a vacation. I ended up really liking it. I still have body image issues from when I was very thin. Posting pictures has helped me gain confidence”.

 

 

Music

He would love to do music professionally. He writes with a lot of people there in Nashville, but this is an area that’s saturated with Country and Rock artists. Nobody really pays attention to pop artists.

Socializing

“I hang out with a lot of lesbians actually, but most of my friends are heterosexual males. I’ve shown up to few protests and I strongly support my issues but I would say I was an activist. I’m too lazy for that. I’ve used Grindr before. I’ve made some great friends from Grindr actually. I wouldn’t use it to hook up ever again. I don’t like how cheap and instant the sex is”.

Marriage and family

“I would love to raise a child. I’d be a great dad. I’m not sure I’ll ever get a man to marry me though lol”.

Sexy

“Sexiest American man to me would be Shia Labeouf or Frank Ocean”.

Tyler likes the briefs from  Gap. He knows they fit him very well. About his body and other guys he says:

“I am  proud of my ass and my back. I like guys with big chest”.

Peru

“I have a friend who purchased some land there and opened an Ayahuasca retreat. I would love to visit. I sure the gay community there is great” Oh yeah!!!!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. renudepride says:

    Nice interview! Thanks for sharing this. Naked hugs!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

